Welcome or Register

Testimonials Page

My wife and I found Robert Crecelius through Zillow. We were very unhappy with previous agents but that changed when we started to work with Rob. He was extremely personable, knowledgeable, and realistic to helping us find properties that met our needs and stayed within our budget. He also provided as much information I needed anytime I had a question about any part of the process. Especially being a first time home buyer, this was very helpful and I never felt stupid asking a question. A straight shooter, always available when needed, I would highly recommend. In fact, I already have to several people and will continue to do so! Thanks Rob! The McHugh's
Extremely satisfied with Rob as my realtor. He worked tirelessly to make sure I was given the best deal and would work directly with the lender to ensure I was being taken care of properly. If I ever buy again or know anyone who is going to buy I home I would definitely recommend Rob Crecelius. Thank you again for all the help and knowledge you provided. D. Sellers
I called Robert after I'd been dealing with another agent and was frustrated. Robert was everything I was looking for in an agent. He worked hard to find me homes with all the amenities I was looking for and he was available at a moments notice. Robert also worked hard to negotiate my home and made buying my home a pleasant experience. A. McCoy
Working with Robert was a great experience for me. I was a first time home buyer and he was very good at explaining the process to me as we went through the home buying process. His assessments of the houses that we looked at were forthcoming and honest, and he was very patient with me through my search. Robert also lead me to a lender who could provide the MCC tax credit, which I had no idea about before his mention. Robert was a great realtor, very easy to talk to, very responsive, he was not overbearing, and not a hard seller. I would highly recommend if you're looking for a realtor to work with you to purchase a house, rather than just sell you a house. J. K.
Robert was very flexible in scheduling to view potential homes for purchase. We made requests to view homes all over town and Robert was there to make it happen. He took the time to get to know us and figure out the best choices for us. He guided us through preparation to purchase our new home and sell our old home. On a few rare occasions when Robert was not available, Kris was able to step in to keep things moving for us. We had a great experience and would highly recommend this team. G. Murphy
When our previous home sold much more quickly than expected and the area we were originally looking in didn't pan out, we found ourselves quickly running out of options. Rob was one of the highest rated realtors so he was the first and only realtor we contacted. I am glad we did. Through his knowledge of the market and available inventory in the area, Rob found exactly what we were looking for within a day; we didn't even bother looking at any other properties as we didn't need to. He answered our questions every step of the way, helped with negotiations, and went above and beyond as an advocate for us as the buyers. First rate home buying experience thanks to his expertise. The Miolens
My Financial Advisor referred Mr. Rob Crecelius to me when I mentioned I needed to move in the near future. I took my Financial Advisor’s advise without even looking around for any other Realtor. Immediately I was impressed with Rob. He came over, gave me solid advise on getting my home ready for the sell, and also made me feel stress free. He encouraged me to sell in March 2014 vice my original plan of selling in May 2014. WOW….1st Day, 1st Offer, my home was sold, and with a surprised PROFIT! I can’t say enough about Mr. Crecelius. He truly took care of my needs no matter how many times I contacted him with questions, etc. He was always there for me. Already a Superstar Broker and Realtor, what’s next? Maybe he should run for Public Service. Thanks again Rob Ken Y
"My wife and I were first time home buyers. Needless to say, we had no idea what we were doing or where to start. It was truly a blessing to get to work with Robert, we were so lucky to have his expertise! He compiled a fantastic list of homes that met our criteria, we loved all of them! He really had a good feel for our taste. Not only that, he was very business savvy, he helped us find the best loan that was affordable to get us into the home of our dreams. He made this process so easy and really fought for us, he's tech savvy too which I appreciated, you can e-mail, call, text, and he gets back to you in no time! All in all, I will recommend Robert to anyone looking for property, you'd be crazy not to, he's the best!" The Guadalupe Family
"We just bought our dream home with the help of the most wonderful agent, Rob Crecelius. Our situation was unique from the beginning. He was not the first agent we spoke with, but his knowledge, experience, dedication, and professionalism set him apart from any other agent right away. We were moving in from overseas and had only a short window to find the "right" home. Not only did we only have one weeks to look for a home, Rob was wonderful about his communication. I was always able to get a hold of him or his wife Kris (even though I was calling from the other side of the world and at all hours of the night). Rob was really great at helping me weed out the houses that really did not fit our needs and he was incredible in helping us find the right area to buy. He always had answers to my questions and was instrumental in getting us the best deal on our home. Rob only works with buyers so there was never the "realtor" feel about playing the buyers against the sellers. I would recommend Rob to anyone and I will definitely be using him again. Not only is Rob a great agent, I can now count him as a friend. Thanks Rob, you Rock!" K. Palmer
"I really dreaded the whole house buying process, but Kris and her husband Rob assured me that it can be a stress free process. They managed to take care of everything, offering good advice, prompt communication and professional contacts along the way for a smooth transition...No regrets, I absolutely love my new home." G. Squires
"We are first time home buyers and knew NOTHING about where to start or what to ask and such. A friend recommended Rob to us and I have to say he was so comforting and easy to talk to! Anytime of day or night he was always available to ask questions and had an answer for everything! He even brought up things that we wouldn't have thought of (being first time home buyers and all) that helped us in the right direction to our NEW HOME!!! He will be my first choice for any selling or buying in the future that's for sure! Thank you Rob for being so wonderful and always there from the begining to end! Not only did we gain a realtor but we gained a friend!" A. Jastremski
"My husband and I purchased an investment home with the help of Robert and Kris Crecelius. We have two more investment homes that we are closing on with them in the future. They have been an absolute joy to work with. Unlike some other realtors, if you call Rob and Kris they will either answer your call or call you back shortly. They are definitely always on your side! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!" S. Baker
"I was from out of town, we talked on the phone, he put together a full day of homes to view and the next day we were able to make an offer on a home because we were able to find exactly what we were looking for (our retirement home) because he was attentive to our needs. He gave up family time on a Saturday, was there on the phone and email no matter when we needed his help and advice. I am not a first time home buyer (fifth home) but this was the best Realtor that I have ever worked with. Thank you Robert and your wife who hopped in when you weren't available, which was only once, but thank you for your expertise in your field you are a true professional and that says a lot in your field. I WILL recommend you whenever I can~!" M. Candlish
"I previously resided in California and purchased my home online. Kris helped me to get through this process with ease. She went above and beyond with every detail. Kris took copious photos of the house and personally observed the surrounding neighborhood to make sure that I would be buying in an area that fit my needs. Her positive attitude and daily updates helped me feel like I was there throughout the entire process. The recommendations and helpful tips she gave throughout were excellent. Kris returned phone calls immediately and found answers to any questions that arose. She took care of my pending new home as if it were her own. Kris is an outstanding realtor with a heart the size of Texas! I highly recommend her to anyone in search of a home. Thanks Kris! I love my first house and you helped make it possible!" A. Davis
"In a very competitive market, Rene Hartzell got our offer in, kept us informed of the progress and just out-paced the competition. Great Job Rene!" S. Ragan
"I have had the experience of talking/working with a wide variety of Realtors in the past 15 years and I have found that he exceeds my expectations on each transaction. He is very responsive and return my calls/emails to any inquiries or questions that I have in a timely manner. Rob Crecelius is and will continue to be my Realtor of choice and I continue to recommend him to any and all of my friends." J. Burnfield
"Rob was so helpful in my recent condo purchase. He actually had the sense to show me a community that I didn't think I was interested in, but ended up buying in because it really was the best option for me. Throughout the process, he was always available to me to answer questions, and really acted like more of a friend than a sterile business associate. His skill and knowledge was really beneficial in my deal. His attention to detail is second to none! We had my condo all COVERED in blue tape. He noticed so many "issues" that I would've never seen. Thanks, Rob!" J. Jordan
"We relocated from Virginia, coming south basically with little knowledge. A friend referred us to Rob through his real estate company. To be honest, you truly don’t know who you could end up with. Rob was a very comfortable professional to spend time with searching for the perfect place. He was very knowledgeable of the area and listened to our detailed priorities of finding a home. I am still bragging about the outstanding ‘treatment’ I received. Rob was dedicated to helping our family, no matter what it took! He is a very energetic individual and was willing to show us houses where our wants/desires led us. After finding our new home, the same professional courtesy went right into the purchasing process. I remember almost feeling sad when we found a house but knew I had made a new friend. How many people can say that stayed in touch with their real estate agent? I did! I would highly recommend Rob to anyone wanting the personal, dedicated and professional service." The Stocks
"Rob was truly an amazing help during our first home buying experience. He was efficient and always responded to our emails right away. He was not pushy and always made us feel like he was out for our best interest. We could not have asked for a better realtor and we would recommend him and his team to anyone. He helped make our dreams come true." KN and CH
"We just wanted to tell you how happy we were with David Martin as our realtor during our house hunting process. He was extremely helpful. He knew we were coming from out of town and had limited time on the weekends we were in Jacksonville. He would spend 8 hours a day and even spent his Valentine's Day searching for the perfect home for us. His dedication and hard work is outstanding!! We are extremely happy with our home! Thanks David!!" K. Weisser & R. Lomax
"I know it's your job, but we really appreciate your honesty and flexibility in dealing with us. It's such a weird feeling being at the mercy of everyone else when you have to relocate--you don't know anyone, don't know where the heck you are and even though you might not be an idiot, you don't always know the right questions to ask---so thanks!" Ian & Cam
"We were referred to Rob from some friends who had just purchased their first home. They said he worked really hard for them, so we decided to give him a shot. We were going to be purchasing our first home as well and were pretty green to the whole real estate game. Rob was very patient with us and helped educate us on the process. We went out a couple different times on Saturdays and looked, but didn't really fall in love with anything. Finally one hit the market and we went after it that day. It was a Freddie Mac First Look foreclosure and it was going to sell fast. It wasn't a typical sell and required specific documents filled out and submitted prefectly to be considered. Rob knew just what to do and we followed his advice. We had our offer in Sunday night and was accepted later that week. I am confident that if we did this on our own or used another Realtor, then we would not have been able to buy our dream home. We love it here in Jax Beach and could not have done it without Rob. Thank you so much for all your hard work. I completely recommend him and his team to help you buy your home." G. Jenkins
"I consider myself very fortunate to have found Ms. Sanchez so that she could help me navigate through the Jacksonville Florida housing market. Currently the housing market is in turmoil and there are myriad possibilities, including foreclosures, short sales, new construction, etc.. Ms. Sanchez's knowledge of the local market was highly impressive (hence the 5 stars) and she always had (or got me) answers to my questions (and I ask a lot of them being an engineer). She drove me around Jacksonville to see upwards of 70+ houses and gave me her HONEST opinion on each house we visited. I felt that her motivation was to get me the house of my dreams and not just to make a sale. Based upon her past real estate experience (in sales), Ana was a great negotiator and worked many extra options into my purchase at no cost to me. She knew where the builder would be able to "flex" if asked to provide the upgrades. From a personal perspective, she is warm, courteous, always responsive and more of a "friend" than my real estate agent. If you are looking to buy, I highly recommend you contact Ana so she can prove that she'll get you a great home and an even greater deal." Steve D.
"I was relocating to the area during the worst real estate market in 50 years. I have worked with a number of real estate agents over the last decade for purchases and sales. Normally, they feel like used car salesmen that know how to dress. Working with Rob, I actually felt like I could believe what he was saying without some ulterior upsell motive. He listened to our wants and helped us into a home that we are ecstatic with." The Guyots
"Working with Rob is such a pleasure. I could not have asked for anyone better to work with and represent me. Buying a home just kind of happened when I least expected it and Rob could not have been more helpful and patient during the process. I have worked with several realtors in the past and he definitely made the process the most enjoyable." C. Wilson
"I would like to say thank you again, without you I wouldn't have been able to do it. I will keep recommending you and I pray that you will keep being a successful guy. God bless you and your family." M. Reyes
"My name is Christian Hall and my wife and I recently had the very pleasant experience of working with Rob & Kris Crecelius. I would like to share our experience with you in hopes to encourage you to do as we did, and decide to allow them to assist you with finding the perfect home. I am a relocation consultant by profession and work with many real estate agents every day. I have had the privilege of working with some very good agents, and also the unfortunate experience of working with some very bad agents. When my wife and I decided to purchase a home here in Jacksonville, I looked to our preferred agents in our network to work with. We knew what we were looking for in a home, and as many buyers do these days, began shopping the MLS on-line. Fortunately, my wife had the good fortune of finding Kris in her on-line search and began to communicate with her. As we worked with a few recommended agents, we quickly saw the phenomenal differences with the way Kris & Rob conducted their business compared to the other agents we were working with. The rapid response times and constant communication was exactly what we needed as my wife had many questions and concerns being new to the Jacksonville area. Often times, my wife would email Kris at late hours in the evening, not expecting a response until the following day, however, she would receive an informative response almost instantly, regardless of the hour. Their insight into the real estate market and great knowledge of legalities, resale, trends, and area's were instrumental in our decision. When we were ready to begin viewing homes, Kris was always available and took us from one side of town to the other in the same day. While we drove from one home to the next, she offered pleasant conversation and valuable information on the neighborhoods and homes we visited. When we found our perfect home, both Kris & Rob walked us through every step of the way in putting in an offer, negotiating with the seller, and getting an accepted offer in a very short time. All while comforting my wife and I, ensuring that all was well during an anxious period. Once we had an accepted offer, Kris & Rob always made themselves available to us for inspections and offered good consultation on next steps, always staying one step ahead of the process in anticipation of what was to be expected and how to best approach the situation. We closed successfully and smoothly on December the 12th. We still maintain a great relationship with Rob & Kris and thankfully can call them our friends. During the football season, we have gone over to their home many nights to enjoy the Gator games with them and enjoy their company. We hope to maintain that friendship for many years to come and will definitely without a doubt be using them and referring them to anyone we know looking to purchase a home. In fact, I have added both to our relocation network so we can send our customers to them. In todays volatile housing market, you need an agent that will watch out for you and your best interest and not just see you as a potential commission check. Again, I would highly recommend both Rob & Kris Crecelius for your real estate needs, you will not regret it. " Christian and Adrien Hall
"After dealing with a few agents who didn't seem to provide the kind of service we wanted, we found Rob and Kris on this site. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with exactly how hands on they were. They responded very quickly to voice mails, emails, texts and addressed any and all of our many concerns. They provided great suggestions about what to stay away from and what would help our family. They are extremely knowledgeable and very real, down to earth and genuinely nice people. I would recommend them to anyone and will be recommending them to my mother when she moves down here soon, if that doesn't say enough. Thank you again Rob and Kris!"
Kris is an excellent agent. So helpful and devoted to every possible need I have and done in professional ways. I would like to express my sincere thanks to her. B. Sia
"I know God sent Kris Crecelius into our lives. If it wasn't for Kris, we would not be living in our dream house right now. Kris is trully a blessing to work with. She was always available for our many questions and concerns. She was always patient and extremelly knowledgable. When she didn't know an answer to one of our 5 million questions, she would always do whatever it took to find out for us. I always felt like Kris and Rob were our "friends" looking out for our best interest. She was never pushy about anything during the entire process. Her positive and supportive attitude helped us more than she will ever know. Kris told us a lot of information about Jacksonville, the roads, events, etc. and even gave us a ride to Jaxport for a family trip! She was always willing to go the extra mile and it didn't matter what time of day, or what day of the week it was. If you are looking for an agent with your best interest in mind, dont look any further, Kris Crecelius is the one!" The Cages
"Rob & Kris... We hope you both are doing well~! Lee and I cannot thank you enough~! We still love our home even though the housing market has dropped. I hope it hasn't affected your business. Please give us a call so we can catch up. Thank you again for everything you did for us." The Congers
"I loved working with Rob. He answered all my questions and was patient and friendly. Most importantly he is efficient. And he always returned my emails/calls promptly. Nothing bad to say...he was awesome!" M. Bernardo
"My wife and I worked with Rob for the better part of 8 months looking for a new home. He always had the time to answer I questions and show properties. At no time did we feel rushed. When we did find a house, Rob took care of all the leg work. During the inspections it was nice to have someone there on our side to point out issues. Overall a great experience. We would highly recommend Rob to anyone looking at buying a new home!" The Prestons
"Working with Rob was like having a steady loyal friend humming in the background of our lives. He consistently sent us homes that he thought we might like but never pushed them on us but when we were interested in something he was there and ready to help us make our dreams come true. I knew from the moment that we first talked on the phone that he was a guy that was truly committed to his work and would do everything he could to help us out. Now that's a nice experience" The Praters
"I met Robert on a saturday we looked at several homes and at the end of the day we looked at the one i just could not have. The price was too high....Well, I am writing the letter from that home! He worked them down on the price, he made concessions on his part... bottom line, he made it happen!! Here I set in my lovely pool home, just hangin out thinkin without rob where exactly would I be?..... " D. Creed
"My wife and I, new to Florida, utilized Rob's expertise in selecting an area in Jacksonville and finding a good home value as well. We found Rob to be personable, diligent and professional. His knowledge of the local market and the purchasing process allayed any concerns we had and we are utilizing one of his contacts to refinance the home we purchased. We would recommend Rob without question or concern." L. Bernaski
"I had a chance to work with Rob on the purchase of my first dwelling. What can you say when you need that one question answered in the morning, middle of the day, or the close of the evening, I do. Although my purchase had its difficulties throughout, the professionalism did not dive below my expectations. As my experience was a coming of passage, I do think you will find things come to pass, \"People buy from People.\" So don't transgress. " R. Towers
"He put my mind at ease, and his confidence that we would find the best home for me helped to solidify my belief that my friends referred the "right realtor" for purchasing my home. Rob came highly recommended to me and I am also highly recommending Rob to anyone and everyone in the market for buying a new home. I am also blown away buy the post-home buying support that Rob has given. He solves all issues no matter if they are great or small. He should probably consider running for the senate or for governor of the great state of Florida. My vote for him is guaranteed." Chief Y. Humphrey
"Rob & Kris Crecelius were a huge blessing to me. Let me just tell you how. This may take a little while but bare with me, trust me you will not regret it. My name is Yolanda Negron, a single mom and Grandmother. It has been my lifelong dream to stop renting and start owning. I prayed about the perfect time and opportunity to start searching for a home and for the Lord to lead me to the right person to assist me in my closing. In May of 2008, I went online and provided my information to many local realtors. For months I heard from no one. In July 2008 I received an email from someone letting me know that there were down payment assistant programs that I may be interested but I needed to act fast as some of those programs were about to end. That email came from Kris Crecelius. This caught my attention so I immediately emailed Kris asking her questions and for guidance on how to begin the process. Kris responded to my every question and pointed me in the right direction of the beginning process. We spoke on the phone and I immediately noticed her caring nature and her willingness to help with every step. She gathered information from me regarding the size home I was interested in, the area I was willing to relocate to, and how much home I can afford with the different down payment programs that was available. Then she provided me with lender information and possible home that I may be interested in. One of the down payment assistant programs she emailed me happened to offer a new construction home with all closing costs paid, this was very appealing to me. The she sent me information about other down payment assistant programs such as the Florida Bond program. I discussed the programs with Kris and she did some research for me and after supplying me with all necessary information on the new construction home I decided this was the best way to go so Kris set up an appointment with me to look at some model homes in prospective communities. This is when I met Rob Crecelius in August 2008. Rob was just as knowledgeable, caring and as willing to help just as much as Kris. He took me to look at one home that was a bit too pricey for me. I liked the floor plan and the neighborhood was fantastic but the price was something I knew I could not handle. So Rob got to know me a little better by asking what my needs were. He knew I liked one of the models that I saw and he knew I was looking to live in a safe area near good schools that would be affordable for me. Based on what I told him, he knew exactly where I could have the model home I fell in love with in a great new developing neighborhood at a very affordable price. He met me one day after work and we met with a builder (DR Horton) looked at the lot, picked out the floor plan and before you knew it, I was signing a contract. Rob stood by my side throughout the entire contractual process, asking questions, providing answers, making sure that I got the best deal. And I must say, I did get the best deal thanks to Rob. Now comes the lending process, which for me was a bit of a nightmare and I wanted more than once to give up. But THANK GOD for Kris and Rob, they would not let me give up. Once again, both Kris and Rob stuck by me throughout the entire lending process until we were able to get what we have worked so hard towards. I was not denied once, but twice and just for a very minor problem. They made calls for me, they debated with the lenders for me, and they pleaded my case for me and would not stop until I had a final approval. They were absolutely relentless with the lenders. Of course they were also as relentless with me, making sure they provided me with suggestion and information that would help me do what I needed to do in order to get this loan. When the home was finally finished, Kris Crecelius attended the home inspection with me prior to closing just to make sure everything was in order and working properly. I am so glad she did because as a new home owner, I would have been too excited to see some of the imperfections that she caught. She and I walked through the entire house and just noted every minor or major detail that needed repair, replaced or refinished. Kris really knows her stuff. On January 12, 2009 Kris and Rob helped me close on my home and because God put them in my path, they helped me achieve my dream of owning my own home. Even though there were still some problems at closing, Rob did not give up and would not leave me until every problem was taken care of. He was on the phone with the builders regarding and agreement they made with me and with the lenders regarding final documents we were still waiting on, and even though time was getting late, he would not let the title company close the office until I signed the last piece of document and had my keys. Now that's customer loyalty and dedication. Thank you God and thank you Kris & Rob for the wonderful blessing you have been to me." "Rob & Kris Crecelius were a huge blessing to me. Let me just tell you how. This may take a little while but bare with me, trust me you will not regret it. My name is Yolanda Negron, a single mom and Grandmother. It has been my lifelong dream to stop renting and start owning. I prayed about the perfect time and opportunity to start searching for a home and for the Lord to lead me to the right person to assist me in my closing. In May of 2008, I went online and provided my information to many local realtors. For months I heard from no one. In July 2008 I received an email from someone letting me know that there were down payment assistant programs that I may be interested but I needed to act fast as some of those programs were about to end. That email came from Kris Crecelius. This caught my attention so I immediately emailed Kris asking her questions and for guidance on how to begin the process. Kris responded to my every question and pointed me in the right direction of the beginning process. We spoke on the phone and I immediately noticed her caring nature and her willingness to help with every step. She gathered information from me regarding the size home I was interested in, the area I was willing to relocate to, and how much home I can afford with the different down payment programs that was available. Then she provided me with lender information and possible home that I may be interested in. One of the down payment assistant programs she emailed me happened to offer a new construction home with all closing costs paid, this was very appealing to me. The she sent me information about other down payment assistant programs such as the Florida Bond program. I discussed the programs with Kris and she did some research for me and after supplying me with all necessary information on the new construction home I decided this was the best way to go so Kris set up an appointment with me to look at some model homes in prospective communities. This is when I met Rob Crecelius in August 2008. Rob was just as knowledgeable, caring and as willing to help just as much as Kris. He took me to look at one home that was a bit too pricey for me. I liked the floor plan and the neighborhood was fantastic but the price was something I knew I could not handle. So Rob got to know me a little better by asking what my needs were. He knew I liked one of the models that I saw and he knew I was looking to live in a safe area near good schools that would be affordable for me. Based on what I told him, he knew exactly where I could have the model home I fell in love with in a great new developing neighborhood at a very affordable price. He met me one day after work and we met with a builder (DR Horton) looked at the lot, picked out the floor plan and before you knew it, I was signing a contract. Rob stood by my side throughout the entire contractual process, asking questions, providing answers, making sure that I got the best deal. And I must say, I did get the best deal thanks to Rob. Now comes the lending process, which for me was a bit of a nightmare and I wanted more than once to give up. But THANK GOD for Kris and Rob, they would not let me give up. Once again, both Kris and Rob stuck by me throughout the entire lending process until we were able to get what we have worked so hard towards. I was not denied once, but twice and just for a very minor problem. They made calls for me, they debated with the lenders for me, and they pleaded my case for me and would not stop until I had a final approval. They were absolutely relentless with the lenders. Of course they were also as relentless with me, making sure they provided me with suggestion and information that would help me do what I needed to do in order to get this loan. When the home was finally finished, Kris Crecelius attended the home inspection with me prior to closing just to make sure everything was in order and working properly. I am so glad she did because as a new home owner, I would have been too excited to see some of the imperfections that she caught. She and I walked through the entire house and just noted every minor or major detail that needed repair, replaced or refinished. Kris really knows her stuff. On January 12, 2009 Kris and Rob helped me close on my home and because God put them in my path, they helped me achieve my dream of owning my own home. Even though there were still some problems at closing, Rob did not give up and would not leave me until every problem was taken care of. He was on the phone with the builders regarding and agreement they made with me and with the lenders regarding final documents we were still waiting on, and even though time was getting late, he would not let the title company close the office until I signed the last piece of document and had my keys. Now that's customer loyalty and dedication. Thank you God and thank you Kris & Rob for the wonderful blessing you have been to me." Y. Negron
"Our experience with Rob as our agent was one I will never forget. We bought our first home with Rob's help and we needed it! Any question that we had Rob was there to answer it, he was knowledgeable and we are so glad he was there for us. He fought for what we wanted and got us where we needed to be with our builder. Because this was our first home buying experience we still had so much to learn and Rob was there to guide us and get the best deal. I would recommend Rob to anyone, we actually recommended Rob to our good friends who bought a home through Rob also. If you want someone who is going to tell you like it is and be honest, Rob is the agent for you. Thank you Rob for all of your hard work, we couldn't have asked for a smoother closing and experience all around!" The Maclarens
"I have been dealing with Rob for nearly 2 years during our transition from PA to St. Augustine. Rob, has always stayed in contact during that time and was always available to me when I made periodic trips to FL. He was in tune to all our needs and also became a good friend to us. I was confident in his knowledge and expertise and the support that he should to us during our transition and always knew he was there for us. Rob is by far the best agent I have ever dealt with!!!" C & J Fitzgerald
"We had an amazing experience with Rob. He was always so professional, and really payed attention to our needs. We used him to sell our condo. He did so much leg work, and was available, always to show our house. When it came time to close, he was a bulldog, on our side. I'm just glad he was on our side. :) When it came time for us to buy a house, he made sure, if we wanted to see a house, we did asap. We found our dream house. Got a great deal, once again, so glad he was on our side. To this day, I refer all my clients to Rob, and they always call me and thank me for such a good hearted, honest, reliable realtor. Rob is the best!!!! You deserve to be at the top Rob!! Congratulations!!" The Mills
"Rob was great to work with. It took us over a year of looking to finally find our perfect home. We often felt bad asking Rob to take us to look at so many houses before we found the right one. However, Rob was always up-beat and enthusiastic and he never made us feel rushed or uncomfortable. I would definitely use Rob again in the future (however, he did such a good job helping us find the perfect home, I do not see us moving anytime soon.) For everyone else, I would highly recommend working with Rob and his team to help you find your perfect home!" The Grissetts
"Rob was truly a pleasure to work with. Right away, you got the feeling from him that this was a real estate agent who really cared about his customers. He was very attentive throughout the entire process and would always go out of his way to make sure that your calls and questions were answered immediately. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he would get back to me immediately after researching the answer, usually within a few hours! I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly he would get back to me after voicing my concerns. It was nice working with someone who put you first before himself. First class service from the looking process to closing on the home that always made you feel like the main attraction. Start to finish took only about 6 weeks. Kris and Angel were also both equally helpful and responsive! Overall, I can honestly highly recommend Rob and his team. You will truly be in good hands with them." A. Cribb
"Buying a home can be a stressful endeavor and when we decided it was time for us to buy a home, my husband and I discovered we weren't even sure what we were looking for. There were so many details we really hadn't even thought of. We needed help! We met a few Realtors that we were not comfortable with. After all, this is a major decision and you want someone you can trust is going to look out for you. Fortunately and thankfully, we were lucky enough to find Rob. Rob was always extremely attentive, professional, and walked us through every step from finding a home we loved to actually buying our new home. He always kept us well informed about everything so that we could decide what was right for us. We are very happy with our new home and our experience in the process. It's all because of Rob. We can't say enough good things about him or his attention to detail. We highly recommend him, without hesitation, to anyone. (Thank you so much Rob!) " C & W Holly
"There's no higher compliment to pay an agent than to become his repeat customer. Rob proved himself about five years ago with our first purchase, and when we decided to move again, there was no question which agent would get our business. Rob's patience, honesty, and thorough knowledge of his profession were the reasons we kept his contact information after last time--and the same reasons we will hold on to it for the next time we need to move!" D. Gray & C. Henry
"In regard to my realtor Steve Stramm, I was very satisfied with the services that he provided, in my search for a home Steve was the 3rd realtor (and seemed to be like friend than just a realtor) that i had worked with, and he stood out above the rest. He was very patient with me in finding a home because for awhile, we both joked that i had a black cloud over my head, because no matter how many offers i made on houses something always came up, because we had several offers accepted but for example one home needed a new roof and ar conditioner after our inspection. I appreciate everything Steve did for me, he was very patient and anytime that I saw a house I thought I was interested in seeing he conviently made himself available for me to go and see the house on my availability. So in my eyes, I believe Steve was an amazing help in me finding my first home, and I have the highest praise for him in the real estate regards and will suggest him to any friends in the future that are looking for a home. Thanks for everything" D. Odom
"Really easy guy to get along with. Very upfront and honest. Will certainly use again when purchasing a new home." Daryl
"Shaun Jones was an excellent and motivated Realtor who made my first home buying experience excellent. I was referred to him through a friend who had the same excellent experience I had. Shaun knew the area very well and was able to narrow down homes that fit my exact needs in a very timely manner. I highly recommend him in aiding anyone's home-buying experience!" Gregory
"There are not enough praises that even begin to describe Kris. She stood by me for 8 long months of a roller coaster nightmare ride from house hunting thru closing when she should have bailed and run away. I not only had the best agent I could ever have had in Kris, but I had a whole team backing her up.She will always have a special place in my heart for holding my hand, keeping me sane (somewhat), so I could eventually have my beautiful home. I could never, ever have done it without her. She fought battles for me I didn't even know were being fought, never backing down, always trying to do the very best for me. She is more than awesome!" D. White
"Rene and Christi, Thank you again for all of your hard work in getting me to settlement!! Your professionalism and attention to detail is greatly appreciated, and I look forward to staying in touch with you in my new home!" R. Oberlin
"Dear Kris, Cal and I wanted to say "Thank You" for everything! You went Above and Beyond and made this transaction so easy. We so Appreciate It~! You're The Best" Cal and Lisa
"Dave and I wanted to thank you for your time and also going above and beyond our expectations. We really felt a connection with you. It made this process so much more tolerable, having you there to guide us. You are the best!" D & E Campion
"Thank you guys for everything! It was such a blessing to have found you. You were all such a pleasure to work with. I know Jess is pleased and excited. We will sure keep you in mind if anyone we know needs your help" J & L Ford
"We wanted to drop you a few lines to thank you very much for all the help you gave us from the beginning of this odyssey to this point. From our first contact in early May, to the close of our first home in late July, you were always available to us to answer our questions and allay our concerns. Being in sales myself, I understand that what makes a business thrive is repeat customers and referrals, and the only way to get those is by giving excellent customer service to begin with; you excel in that area. I have no complaints at all; however I have plenty of kudos for you and your team. Everyone was always kind and helpful and really jumped through hoops to make us happy. I want to add that if I ever know of anyone who is interested in purchasing a home, you will be recommended with confidence. Our adventure is not finished yet, we are still awaiting for our new home, the one that Andrew helped us find. Until then, I know we will be able to count on you if the need arises. Again thank you very much and best of luck to all of you with." H. Corona & Family
"I kind of figured it should have been us giving ya'll a gift card. You did the hard work. ;) Thanks to you Christi and Steve and all the you guys did for us! If ever asked, I will gladly point potential buyers in your direction." L. Prettyman
"Thank you very much for the gift! I appreciate the efforts of Rene and the First Coast Home Hunters team in getting me in my first home. Things are going well with the house except for the grass, LOL not sure how I managed to mess that up; but overall not too bad. This new experience and lifestyle is now growing on me and it was a pleasure working for you all. Thank you again and I hope all is well." M. Salters
"Thanks again for everything you've done for us, I know its your job, but we really appreciate your honesty and flexibility in dealing with us. It's such a weird feeling being at the mercy of everyone else when you have to relocate--you don't know anyone, don't know where the heck you are and even though you might not be an idiot, you don't always know the right questions to ask---so thanks!" C & I Sherrell
"I met Rob through the internet over a year ago when my wife and I decided to settle in Jacksonville. For over a year my wife and I looked over listings Rob sent to us. When the day came to look for a home, Rob had a whole day planned out for us. He introduced us to housing that was well within our budget, taste, location, and even offered finance solutions. Thanks Rob for making us feel at home in Jacksonville." M. Hughes
"Rob helped me buy my first house in Aug. 07. I never could imagine buying a house was so easy, at least that's how he made it for me. Any help I needed, with anything, and he was there for an answer. I plan to always go to him in the future, and I keep his business cards on hand to recommend him to any friend looking to buy a house. Thanx Rob! Sincerely, Jaimie!" Jaimie D.
"I just had to write to let you know how much we appreciated your assistance in our search over the weekend. It was such a pleasure to be shown the homes you had scheduled, and not be pressured. You took the time to make a very helpful presentation which made seeing the homes fast and efficient. We anticipated a harrowing experience, not such a pleasant one. The places we saw were exactly what we asked to see, nothing more, and nothing less. It is like you read our minds. You also took the extra step in letting us know what defects were there that we may not have seen otherwise. It amazed us that we were able to accomplish all that we did in such a short timeframe. You enabled us to see all of our options to make an informed and confident decision. You can be sure that we will recommend you to anyone we can in the future." Katie, Robin, Sandy, and Stephen
"Mr. Crecelius is without a doubt the best Real Estate Agent that I have ever used. I am a Veteran of the United States Army and have moved numerous times and have not came accross a team like Mr. Crecelius and Mrs. Crecelius. They are a dynamic duo when it comes to Home buying and they will truly do far and above the duties of Real Estate Agents. I would recommend them to anyone searching for a home and I would use them again in a heartbeat." R & H Ashman
"We just purchased our first home thanks to Kris and her team! Kris was very helpful and was always willing to work with our crazy schedule. When we had those "annoying first time home buyer questions" she was always there to help! Even three weeks after our purchase she is still answering questions and emailing us tips on how to help us with all these new responsibilities. I would recommend Kris to anyone trying to buy a home!" Courtney & Kim
"Thank you for making our home buying process a smooth one. Buying your first home is scary thing and we appreciate how hard your team worked for us throughout the entire thing. We will happily recommend your services to anyone we know buying or selling a home. It has truly been a pleasure. Thank you so much for the gift card; it will most definitely come in handy. Thanks again for the bottom of our hearts. Thank you for making our home buying process a smooth one. Buying your first home is scary thing and we appreciate how hard your team worked for us throughout the entire thing. We will happily recommend your services to anyone we know buying or selling a home. It has truly been a pleasure. Thank you so much for the gift card; it will most definitely come in handy. Thanks again for the bottom of our hearts." B & C Helms
"We were first time buyers with no clue and many concerns about buying a new home. Rob and Kris Crecelius were so helpful with us and got us into our perfect home. They went completely above and beyond in regard to every aspect of the deal and we cannot thank them enough for making this dream come true. I would and have recommended them to any and everyone I know that is purchasing a new home. They are so energetic and aggressive and had our best interest in mind at all times!" B & J Larke
"The service First Coast Home Hunters provided was wonderful! They were professional, knowledgeable and the communication was superb. Rene Hartzell helped answer every question I had and was very punctual in getting back to me if I had any problems. She conducted research based on my search criteria and she took the time to show me every property I was interested in. She was dedicated through the entire process. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. The closing coordinator Christy was also very helpful! She kept the process going and made sure our deadlines were met. She even emailed me home owner tips which were very helpful! I learned a few things along the way. I really appreciate everything they contributed! They were a great team! I would recommend First Coast Home Hunters to friends and family. Thank you so much!" K. Dulaney
"ROB! Hey brother, I sincerely hope you and your family are doing well. I must apologize for never sending your invite to our house warming, but the truth is that we never had it. As you probably remember, I am in the Navy and we were deployed soon after moving in. Now we're going frantic trying to fill this huge house with furniture! I gotta tell you brother, we absolutely love this place! We can't thank you enough for showing it to us and helping us get the killer deal that we did." Jorge & Leidy
"Ana Sanchez made my first experience purchasing a home enjoyable. She went above and beyond the call of duty to provide my husband and I with all the information necessary to make the best decision when purchasing our first home. She was courteous, caring, knowledgeable, patient, and selfless. She worked around my scheduled and my children's during the time that we were looking at different home in different areas. She was readily available to answer any questions or concern that we had during the process and after. I highly recommend her to help you find your dream home." The Wallace Family
"We wanted to say how thankful we are to all of you for everything you all did on the sale & purchase of our homes. We couldn't have done it without all of your support. Also Thank You for the Orange Tree, we planted it in the middle of the back yard and we will always think of you when we look at it." Michael, Sue-Ann, Allison, and Georgia
"Shaun helped us relocate with ease from Winston Salem, NC, to Jacksonville, FL. We came down and found our dream home. We enjoyed working with him."
"We had the BEST experience working with Kris and Rob. They were always friendly and truthful. They made the searching part easy and fun and the buying part even easier. She listened to us and narrowed the search down to the perfect home. She helped us through EVERYTHING including the purchase of our home. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home." T. Chavers
"Working with Kris was wonderful. She went above and beyond to help us on getting our home. I am more than grateful for her. Her and her team have done a wonderful job and I can't thank them enough. She made our wishes and hopes come true. Thank you so much for everything." K. & R. Rooker
"What a worker! What a professional attitude! Then a few days later my husband and I called Rob on a home we just had to see...he had another appointment but wanted us to be happy so he asked his wife Kris if she could show us the home. She agreed and that was it! We bought that house! We always tease Rob about the 25 homes he showed us...and the one he had his wife show us we bought! What a great couple they compliment each other and are always there. Rob worked very hard on our contract, he got us the home of our dreams when it seemed like we would never get it. A true negotiator with the seller and he got us just what we wanted. We are extremely happy with Rob and his great wife Kris!" T. Beining
"In all our dealings with Realtors over the past twenty years of military moves, we have never met anyone as kind, helpful and energetic as you all have been. Being stationed on a ship home ported in Japan, your frequent electronic communication was extremely helpful in our home search. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced, caring Realtor who gets things done! Thanks for taking such good care of us!" The Johnson Family
"Thank you! We have finally made it back home and are trying to get back into the swing of things here at home. I wanted to thank you for the large amount of time you took out of your day to spend with us. It truly was a pleasure meeting you. Your assistance and knowledge is very helpful and greatly appreciated. We still have a bit to go before we can make the move. I will keep checking your emails and let you know if anything sparks my interest. Again, I can't thank you enough for all that you did to help us. I hope all is well with you and your bride to be. We will be in touch." J & T States
Dear Christi, Rob and Kris, "Thank you so much for your kindness and help in finding this house for us. We truly love it. And the gift card was put to good use." "P.S. Please feel free to stop anytime you are in the area, you are always welcome!" Donna, Ike, and Evelyn
"My wife and I wanted to take the time to thank you and your staff for all of your hard work in the sale of our home in Pablo Bay. Your team was highly organized and very professional from the day we signed the realtor agreement all the way to the closing. Thanks again for not only selling our home with in 2 months, but also getting us $100.00 over our asking price. Your teams' hard work was very much appreciated." C. Middleton
"We started looking around close to a year ago. Anna contacted my wife and was very helpful. She moved and turned us over to Rob and Chris. They contacted us and found out what we were looking for and when we would be ready to move forward. Once they had our target, we received e-mails of property several times a week. We were only going to look and try to see how we could get prequalified. Kris and Rob eased us into the whole thing and the next thing you know we are moving into our dream home. My Wife and I cannot say enough about Rob, Kris, and the whole crew at Prime Lending. The first day we met with Rob and Kris we felt as though we had all been friends for years. Once we had decided on a home (of which they showed us a ton)the rest was so easy it was amazing. Now they are still here after the sale. Have to add here that Prime Lending is the bomb also. They are very thorough with each and every aspect of this.We could call at any time and receive a answer to any questions we had. If they could not answer when we called they responded with in a short time." G. Hall
5.0 stars review by Matthew Murphy: We had the great pleasure to work with Rob and his team last year and I must say I don't think there is a better team in town. We were 1st time buyers worried about our credit scores and just couldn't see how it would be possible but HE made it happen. Rob refused to take 'no' or 'this won't work' for a answer and I truly believe without him my family would not be sitting here today in our brand new home. It was a long process but he knew the answer to anything and everything right away he was just one step ahead of the game. With that being said I give his name out every chance I get and if your on the fence I'm telling you go with Rob you won't regret it!!! M. Murphy
"I wanted to send a note of compliment and complete satisfaction with the service your office gave me through Angel. This is by far the best, most experienced help I've ever gotten any place, any time. Anything I have asked/needed, she couldn't accommodate me/do it fast enough. I have been amazed daily. Even after the sale, I'm still getting all the help I have asked her for to date. Don't let this girl go and pay her handsomely!!! Thanks again." Jeanne
"Rob showed my wife and I some houses a few years ago (2007) but we didn't buy anything due to job change and moving. When we got back in 2010 and started looking he was the only person we called. We looked at 100's of houses, probably looked at 30 plus and got frustrated. Rob told us that he sold HOMES not houses and he would find us that home. After a month and a half of looking we found our home and we are closing on it in a few days. Rob is professional, funny, high energy and a good man. I would recommend his services to anyone. They led us through the whole process from sales to closing he has an excellent team behind him." R. Reichard
“Rob is great. He is always up front, honest and has a solid answer for anything you could ever possibly want to know. It's rare to to find someone in sales that you really feel comfortable with and can trust but he is one of them. Any business I do in the future will be done with him.” C. Davidson
"I have known Rob for four years, through three transactions and he has always been a true professional. I can be a very demanding client and want answers and information immediately and Rob always obliged. He always returned my calls, emails and text messages promptly. He is not a pushy salesperson and always jovial. I would definitely use Rob again and highly recommend him." S. Wiegers
"Shaun was the first Realtor I met in Florida. From day one, he went out his way to make my home buying process painless. He was honest, direct and tailored to my needs. He did not force anything on me, and he explained each step of the process thoroughly. He was readily available to answer all of my questions. This was my first time buying a house (with that saying, I was truly nervous). Shaun is the type of Realtor you want in your corner in the home buying process. I just want to thank him for everything and wish him the best of luck in his future endeavors. I'm truly blessed and grateful." Derrick
"Rob helped me find and purchase a condo. He is fast, efficient, and responsive. He and his team can get the job done swiftly if you ask them to. I recommend Rob and his team. J.Patterson President JnJ sweet homes" J. Patterson
"Rob and his wife Kris was the most helpful realtor we have dealt with; they are exceptionally people oriented and understand our needs well...we are very happy that with their assistance, we are able to identify and close on a property in 7 weeks. Thank you." FC
“My first time home buying experience was an awesome one, thanks to Kris and Rob Crecelius. I recommend this team to anyone who is preparing for a home buying experience. With the help of this dynamic duo, I was able to purchase my dream home!" L. Badie
"We were coming in from out of state for 10 days to hopefully find and make an offer on a home. I basically picked an agent "out of the air" having no ties to the area. Rob's superior knowledge and expertise in real estate allowed him to identify what it was that we were looking for and find us exactly that in just four days. Rob guided us through everything from the the offer to the closing, patiently answering any and all of our questions (and I had MANY)! It was a little tricky, us being out of state throughout it all, but Rob was right there making sure that things happened when they needed to day or night. He would show up on our behalf at inspections to make sure that we were represented. Words just can not say enough about how pleased we were with him as well as his support staff. In the end, we had not only found an amazing real estate agent that we will continue to use, but felt that we had found a friend as well! We look forward to working with him again in the future." G & D Kendrick
"Shaun is an outstanding professional who knows the real estate business through and through. With Shaun as an agent you can expect to do nothing except walk through the homes and leave the rest up to him. All the leg work and complications of buying a house is taken out when Shaun is on your side. I recommend Shaun to the closest of my friends and family and to any one else who is looking into real estate as he is honest, personable, and extremely professional." Phirak
"Shaun Jones was an excellent and motivated Realtor who made my first home buying experience excellent. I was referred to him through a friend who had the same excellent experience I had. Shaun knew the area very well and was able to narrow down homes that fit my exact needs in a very timely manner. I highly recommend him in aiding anyone's home-buying experience!"
"Shaun was great! He would drop everything at the drop of a hat when I called and wanted to see a property. He kept me motivated and positive when I started getting depressed an frustrated."
"Shaun was very proactive and helpful. He helped me and my family found a outstanding site in Yellow Bluff Landing. We had a house built from scratch all because of Shaun for only $186,920, 2134 sq.ft. with a premium lot. Have a pond in my back yard and everything. So to Shaun, thanks a lot brother." A. Williams
"We cannot begin to express our thanks and gratitude at all of you guys did for us. Wow, it was so much easier than we thought it would be. All of you make one hell of a team. When things got a little rough all of you stuck together and worked with us to make our dream come true. The way everyone kept us updated is unheard of in this day and age. Thank You, Thank You." G & C Hall
"My wife and I were looking to purchase a new home to start our future family in. We could not have done it without Rob. Rob sent links and information on hundreds of homes and helped us narrow down the choices in a saturated market. Rob personally brought us to see over 50 houses. When we found the one that we wanted Rob made sure WE got the contract even when we got into a bidding war with other buyers. Once under contract Rob assisted us in finding a lender, insurance company, inspectors and everything else. Even though I shopped for the lowest prices, the vendors that Rob recommended were the cheapest. When the lender and title company had unexpected problems on the day of closing, Rob was diligent in getting us closed. He even stayed at the title company's office until after 8 p.m. on a Friday to make sure we were closed and good to go. We could not be happier with our house or our experience with Rob! Maybe the baby's name should be Robert or Roberta!" Brandon
Our experience was very positive. It was like working with friends. They were very Knowledgeable, honest and reliable. From the day we met until closing, we were informed. We were introduced to the Crecelius' by a family member and we closed on our house one month and a half later! We are very satisfied. It is very hard to find people who really take the time to show you around and find what you really want. They listen and CARE! C Bennett
I have been working in real estate closing and title insurance for over ten years and I picked Rob to represent me in the purchase of the property that my family calls home. If you want to have the most knowledgeable Realtor on your side, I would suggest that you use Rob as your Realtor. Rob won’t pressure you but will keep your best interests at heart and Rob has all the best contacts to refer you to for loans, surveys, inspections and everything else to help your home purchase or sale go through without a hitch. Kyle & Christa
I worked with the Crecelius Team to purchase a home in the Jacksonville, FL area. They are both VERY Professional and did their best to exceed my personal standards. Rob went out of his way to ensure that we had an opportunity to see as many properties as we wanted, to give the best picture of the homes available in the area. Rob is a top notch Agent and his level of customer service didn't stop there as he continued to work hard to help us get qualified when we found a home. He quickly responded to ANY questions we had and made himself available when we needed him. When it was time for us to leave the area, we called Rob again and he helped us through the entire process once again. He was never willing to compromise and give up until the sale was complete! Rob & Hilary
Outstanding realtor, understands needs and follows through without hesitation, as a buyer, he will respond to all your questions and situations to the highest degree. Over three years looking over home possibilities not once did he mention that he gives up or we should quit looking, remained as a faithful realtor and friend. B Stephens
Kris had my best interest in mind at all times. Since I wasn't sure where to move after the sale of my house, she guided me to a great location in St Augustine. I'm so glad Kris worked with me on selling my house in Neptune Beach, FL. She made the whole process seem flawless. D Marlett
I had no worries whatsoever when working with this team. I has the opportunity to work with them both in buying my 1st home. Kris was the primary realtor that I dealt with. She was amazing! When I was referred to her, I gave her a price range and then I immediately started to receive listings. I sent her a response back as to what I liked from the listings, and she got a feel for what I was looking for in a home. We only needed 2 days to find my dream home. She is very organized in her method of shopping for homes. The 1st day, we were able to look at 29 houses! She input all the houses in her GPS in order so that we could be able to see as many locations in a timely fashion. The day 2 is when I made up my mind and put in an offer. She gave me tons of advise before I submitted my offer and it was accepted right away. There were also a lot of things she asked for that I would have never thought to ask, that was given to me without raising the price of the home. After I closed on my house, I had issues with the pest control people. I had coverage already that was transferred to me from the builder and they wanted me to pay an additional $400 plus 50 a month "to continue my coverage". I called Kris and she got to the bottom of the issue right away. I still receive updates from her regarding tidbits for homeownership, and reminders to do important things like filing for homestead exemption and changing my air filter. Anytime I hear someone speaking about buying a home, I always tell them to use my realtor. She's the best thing that has happened to me in my search for a home! B Ross
I am the type of person who doesn't like to be persuaded or forced into anything. Robert was not pushy at all and didn't try to talk me into any homes I didn't like. He was very patience while we saw many homes and realistic. Not only does he help you find the home you are looking for he gives you tips on homeownership and teaches you what you need to know. Afterwards he signs you up for his monthly newsletter that comes with reminders of stuff you need to replace or check in your new home! Highly recommend him! I also had the pleasure of working with his wife Kris, she is amazing as well. Rob was under the weather during the closing and walk threw and Kris stepped in and took care of everything. She is a strong women who stood her ground to help me out as the superintendent was trying to dismiss some of my concerns. Love them both and would use them again any day! A Tebault
My wife and I purchased a historic home in downtown Jacksonville which needed a TON of work. Not only did Rob and Kris make the home buying process seamless, they also made recommendations for contractors and financing which made the overall experience/project enjoyable! A Valiani
Rob and Kris are an excellent team and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the North east Florida area. They have provided me with years of knowledgeable and friendly service on numerous transactions. Their connections with many local and national lenders make any transaction a breeze. A Porcelli
Rob and Kris were crucial for helping my wife and I purchase our first home. After becoming a little overwhelmed with the home buying process, some friends recommended them. Rob was quick to get involved and begin sending homes in our selected location and price range. We went on a couple weekend trips and they were always available for questions and concerns. After looking for a couple of weeks, we found a house that was put on the market that day. Rob and I went and toured the house right away. It was a nice, remodeled, 3/2, 8 blocks from the beach. It was perfect! A little more than what we wanted to pay, but after my wife saw it, we had to have it. Rob knew it was going to be a quick sell. We were there at noon and there had already been several people who had viewed the home! We knew we had to act fast. With Rob in charge and advising on the strategy, he helped guide us to a successful closing day. I'm not going to lie and say it was not stressful at times, because it was, but it had nothing to do with Rob and Kris. The home buying process can be tricky and confusing. They were very informative and helped explain the ins and outs. I know for a fact that if we had used someone else, we would still be looking for our perfect home. We definitely recommend Rob and Kris! G Jenkins
MEET ROB IN 2011 , HAD TALK TO OTHER REALATORS IN THE PAST,IN SALES MYSELF,SO YOU KINDA KNOW WHATS RIGHT , AFTER OUR FIRST CONVERSATION , I KNEW HE WAS YHE RIGHT GUY ,LOOKING AND PUCHASING A HOME IN THIS MARKET CAN BE A LITTLE TOUGH,ALOT OF UNKNOWNS, ROB AND KRIS TOOK THEIR TIME, VERY PATIENT,ANSWERING ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND S Downey
Robert & Kris Crecelius, are the people to go to for all your Real Estate needs. They are a team of Professionals. They are always available to take your calls, text messages and e-mails and respond quickly. I also am impressed with their ability for finding and showing you the home of your dreams They are my go to people for all of my Real Estate needs R Cicero
Awesome team to work with! Very individualized attention and tons of patience. Will be with you to the end and then some to make sure you are settled. Not sure what I would have done without him. Thanks, Rob! A. Green
Rob and Kris helped us with our home search and we are glad they did. We wound up finding a Foreclosure that was fairly new on the market and had to act quickly. Rob and Kris helped us navigate through every turn of our new purchase with ease and we landed safely on "The Cape". Thank you again Rob and Kris! True professionals that are fully competent and knowledgeable in even the most complex real estate transactions out there! S Gross - Jacksonville
Kris was always there in our corner , no matter what we needed or what time it was or how long it took, she was on the side of the buyer getting All the T 's crossed and the I 's dotted. We are forever grateful and would highly recommend this wonderful agent . A sweet and honest women with Rob her husband always checking on the inside of things, they make a Great Team ! Very professional and reliable . She is awesome !!! Thanks :) G & R Buffington
Working with Rob was a pleasure. He was professional, prepared and patient. His knowledge of the area provided great insight into the different neighborhoods and he explained their differences to us. He explained the process of house hunting from the looking to the closing. Rob was able to show us a great number of properties all that matched our requirements while staying within our budget. It was clear from the very start of the process that Rob was representing our best interest. We couldn't be more satisfied with his efforts on our behalf and the result we accomplished together. The Remo's - St Augustine Beach
Extremely satisfied with Rob as my realtor. He worked tirelessly to make sure I was given the best deal and would work directly with the lender to ensure I was being taken care of properly. If I ever buy again or know anyone who is going to buy I home I would definitely recommend Rob Crecelius. Thank you again for all the help and knowledge you provided. D. Sellers - Clay County
I cannot say enough good things in regards to Josh Watters. I found him by chance and thank goodness I did. Buying a house can be stressful, and I was purchasing sight unseen. Josh went above and beyond in all aspects; he was in-tune to my specific to my needs, sending listings and jumping to go see any house that fit my criteria. From beginning to end, and even after close, he has surpassed any expectations. Not only Josh, but Rene Hartzell as well, these two as a team found me my perfect house and gave me superior customer service. Thank you both! M. Kelley

Welcome Visitors....FYI - by registering on our site you can receive daily email updates customized with homes that meet your search criteria.  We will not sell or share your contact information and we welcome any feedback you might have for us.  This will help us make our website more enjoyable for future visitors.  Happy Home Hunting~! :-)

Contact Us







* fields are required